Do you know the basic common sense of ukulele?

- Oct 23, 2020-

First, let me explain the composition of ukulele.

Ukulele is roughly divided into three parts: head, neck and body.

There are 4 knobs on the head stock,  corresponding to the 4 ukulele strings. By turning the string alignment, you can adjust the tension of the strings, thereby changing the sound of the strings.

On the neck, there are metal wires perpendicular to the strings, called frets.

The body can be divided into: front panel, back panel, and side panel. The round holes on the panel are called sound holes.

The four strings of Ukulele are: the first string is A, the second string is E, the third string is C, and the fourth string is G.



Edit by Height Musical Instrument News Department

Thanks for reading. If you are interested in this product, please click the picture (with the product page link attached) for further understanding. If you have any inquiries or doubts, please feel free to contact the following,